Tuesday, April 8, 2008

News and Notes...INCH Edition

I plan on doing some playoff previews and hope to get to them tomorrow.

Lots of stuff from Inside College Hockey, as INCH announced their award winners.

Rookie of the Year was Richard Bachman.

Freshman All-American Team includes Bachman, Jeff Petry, Garrett Roe, and Carter Camper.

Goalie of the Year was Jean-Phillippe Lamoureux.

INCH Measures Up: John Muse (Former Indy futures pick), J-P Lamoureux, Billy Sauer, and Mark Van Guilder.

No comments: